Home > Legal notices

Legal Notices

Ownership of this website

This website is the property of SAS J.L.N. (Taratata), with its head office located at 17 Rue de la Miséricorde - 14000 Caen, FRANCE Telephone: +33 231 397 199. SAS J.L.N. is a company registered at the Company's Registry Offices based in the city of Caen, France under registration number 351 693 973, e-mail address: taratata@taratatabijoux.com.

The company SAS J.L.N. is registered for VAT and is filed under a distinct number under Article 286 of the General Tax code. Its individual identification number is FR30351693973.

CNIL (French Data Protection Registrar) Registration no.: 1487803

The site is hosted by: TGM

Name of Company Manager: Massoni Didier
Address: 9 rue Parmentier, 06100 Nice, FRANCE

Telephone and e-mail: +33 492 090 203 contact@tgm-commerce.fr

SIRET number: 432335750 00019
RCS identification number: NICE B 432335750
APE identification number: 5829C


WebDesign Alice Reveilliez & Johann Van Aerden Collectif BlackMagik - Webdesign Caen
Photos : Alix Lauvergeat



Disclaimer

You have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (Art. 34 of the French - Data Protection - law of 6 January 1978).



Disclaimer, Privacy Policy and Other

www.taratatabijoux.com considers personal information, such as your name, postal address and e-mail or phone number, as private and confidential information. Therefore, personal information you provide us is stored in a secure location, is accessible only by designated staff or authorized agents, and is used solely for the purposes of certain services of this website.

www.taratatabijoux.com, will not disclose any personal information about you to other organizations.



Collection of information

When you visit the www.taratatabijoux.com website, you do so anonymously. No personal information is collected. However, in some parts of our websites, you may be asked to voluntarily supply us with personal information such as your name, email address, etc., for the purposes of correspondence, registration or signing up to the site.

 


Use of information

www.taratatabijoux.com may use the information provided by users for example to provide a service, or inform users about new programs, new site features. Any lists used are created and managed under strict conditions designed to ensure the security and confidentiality of personal information. You can always request a copy of your personal information, and request that they be corrected or removed from our database.



Disclosure

As we consider the individual information we hold as confidential, www.taratatabijoux.com policy is not to disclose personal information gathered online to third parties unless such disclosure is required by law or is part of an investigation or a judicial or administrative proceeding. www.taratatabijoux.com does not sell, rent or transmit personal information to other organizations.



Other websites

www.taratatabijoux.com website may contain links to other sites. We strive in this regard to link only to sites that share our high standards in terms of confidentiality. However, we do not take responsibility for the content of other sites or their practices of personal information.



Copyright

All text, images, graphics, sound files, animation files, video files and their arrangement on the website of www.taratatabijoux.com cannot be copied for commercial use or distribution, nor modified or used on other sites.



Warning

By using www.taratatabijoux.com website, you signify your consent to the online Privacy Policy of www.taratatabijoux.com. If you do not agree with this policy, please do not use our site. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of this policy at any time. We invite you to check this page periodically to be aware of any changes. By continuing to use our site following the posting of changes to these terms will signify your acceptance of these changes.

Accueil > Mentions légales

Mentions légales

Propriété du site :

Le présent site est la propriété de la société SAS J.L.N. (Taratata), dont le siège est situé 17 Rue de la Miséricorde - 14000 CAEN Tél : 02 31 39 71 99. SAS J.L.N. est une société enregistrée au registre des commerces de CAEN sous le numéro 351 693 973, adresse e-mail : taratata@taratatabijoux.com.

La société JLN est assujettie à la TVA et identifiée par un numéro individuel en application de l'article 286 ter du code général des impôts. Son numéro individuel d'identification est le n° FR30351693973.

CNIL : n° d'enregistrement : 1487803

Le site est hébergé par la société : TGM

Nom du dirigeant : Massoni Didier
Adresse : 9 rue Parmentier - 06100 NICE - France

Téléphone et e-mail : 0492090203 contact@tgm-commerce.fr

SIRET : 432335750 00019
RCS : NICE B 432335750
APE : 5829C


WebDesign Alice Reveilliez & Johann Van Aerden Collectif BlackMagik - Webdesign Caen

Photos et visuels de communication : Alix Lauvergeat

Modèles photo :
Printemps/été 2017 : Stélina Lorieux et Marie Bernard
Automne/hiver 2016 : Sophie Lepionnier


Avertissement légal :

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant (art. 34 de la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978).

 


Avertissement, Politique de confidentialité et Autres :

www.taratatabijoux.com, considère les informations personnelles, telles que vos nom, adresse postale et de courrier électronique ou numéro de téléphone, comme des informations à caractère privé et confidentiel. Par conséquent, les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez sont stockées en lieu sûr, ne sont accessibles que par un personnel désigné ou des mandataires autorisés, et sont exclusivement utilisées pour les besoins de certains services de ce site.

www.taratatabijoux.com, ne divulguera aucune information personnelle vous concernant à d'autres organisations.

 


Recueil des informations :

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web www.taratatabijoux.com, vous le faites de manière anonyme. Aucune information personnelle n'est recueillie. Toutefois, dans certaines parties de nos sites Web, vous pouvez être invité à nous communiquer volontairement des informations personnelles telles que votre nom, votre adresse de courrier électronique, etc., aux fins de correspondance, d'enregistrement sur le site.

 


Utilisation des informations :

www.taratatabijoux.com peut utiliser les informations communiquées par les utilisateurs par exemple pour fournir un service, ou informer les utilisateurs sur de nouveaux programmes, nouvelles fonctionnalités du site. Toutes les listes utilisées sont établies et gérées dans des conditions rigoureuses, destinées à garantir la sécurité et la confidentialité des informations personnelles. Vous pouvez à tout moment demander une copie de vos informations personnelles, et demander qu'elles soient corrigées ou retirées de notre base de données.

 


Divulgation :

Parce que nous considérons les informations individuelles que nous détenons comme confidentielles, la politique de www.taratatabijoux.com est de ne divulguer aucune information personnelle recueillie en ligne à des tiers, sauf si cette divulgation est requise par la loi ou s'inscrit dans le cadre d'une enquête ou d'une procédure judiciaire ou administrative. www.taratatabijoux.com ne vend, ne loue ni ne transmet aucune information personnelle à d'autres organisations.

 


Autres sites Web :

Le site Web de www.taratatabijoux.com peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites. Nous nous efforçons à cet égard d'établir des liens uniquement vers des sites qui partagent notre niveau d'exigence en matière de respect de la confidentialité. Toutefois, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu des autres sites ni de leurs pratiques en matière d'informations personnelles.

 


Copyright :

Tous les textes, images, éléments graphiques, fichiers son, fichiers d'animation, fichiers vidéo et leur disposition sur le site Web de www.taratatabijoux.com ne peuvent pas être copiés à des fins commerciales ou de diffusion, ni être modifiés ou utilisés sur d'autres sites.



Avertissement :

En utilisant le site Web www.taratatabijoux.com, vous signifiez votre assentiment à la Politique de confidentialité en ligne de www.taratatabijoux.com. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec cette politique, veuillez ne pas utiliser notre site. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre entière discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou retirer des éléments de cette politique à tout moment. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement cette page afin de prendre connaissance d'éventuelles modifications. En continuant à utiliser notre site après l'affichage de modifications de ces conditions, vous signifiez votre acceptation de celles-ci.